The PRS Team

Home is more than a floor plan … it’s an environment that’s shaped by people regardless of economics; and by promoting the idea of “community,” we initiate transformation on a broad scale.

- Executive Director, JOT Couch

Executive Director

Jot Couch

Executive Director
jcouch@ti-f.org

Resident Services Directors

Ellie Miles, Managing Director

Dallas, South TX & Austin,
emiles@portfolioresidentservices.org

Elvira Moreno

Melinda Frazer

San Antonio, Mississippi, North & West TX, & Oklahoma
mfrazer@portfolioresidentservices.org

Ryan Fanning, Associate RSD

Austin, East Texas, South Texas, Colorado
rfanning@portfolioresidentservices.org

Mary Soper, Associate RSD

Administrative Team

Lisa Hess

Director of Administration
lhess@portfolioresidentservices.org

Nancy Salazar

Human Resources Coordinator
nsalazar@portfolioresidentservices.org

Hector Reyna

Systems Administrator
hreyna@portfolioresidentservices.org

Korine Martinez

Coordinator of Administration
kmartinez@portfolioresidentservices.org

Natalie Rodriguez

Corporate Administrative Assistant
jvargas@portfolioresidentservices.org

Paulette Fischetti

Consultant
pkfischetti@portfolioresidentservices.org

Debbi Danely

Controller
ddanley@ti-f.org

Contact Info

Telephone

+1-713-808-1988


Address

3701 Kirby Drive, Suite 860
Houston, TX, 77098


Email

info@portfolioresidentservices.org

PRS Board Members

Gloria Sanderson – President | Casey Carson – Vice President | Darlene Guidry – Secretary | Mike Clark – Treasurer

Emilio Nicolas | Joel Shannon | JOT Couch | Susan Thompson Dunn | Shirley Brooks | Stephanie Graves | Dean O’Kelley | Jim Nutter