The PRS Team

Home is more than a floor plan … it’s an environment that’s shaped by people regardless of economics; and by promoting the idea of “community,” we initiate transformation on a broad scale.

- Executive Director, JOT Couch

Directors

Jot Couch

Executive Director
jcouch@ti-f.org

Ellie Miles

Managing Director

Melinda Frazer

Director of Business Development

Lisa Hess

Director of Administration
lhess@portfolioresidentservices.org

Coordinator Advocates

Administrative Team

Nancy Salazar

Human Resources Coordinator
nsalazar@portfolioresidentservices.org

Hector Reyna

Systems Administrator
hreyna@portfolioresidentservices.org

Natalie Rodriguez

Human Resources Recruiter
nrodriguez@portfolioresidentservices.org

Debbi Danley

Controller
ddanley@ti-f.org

Shannon Gray

Administrative Business Development
sagray@portfolioresidentservices.org

Crystal Gonzalez

Administrative Coordinator
cagonzalez@portfolioresidentservices.org

Contact Info

Telephone

+1-713-808-1988


Address

3701 Kirby Drive, Suite 860
Houston, TX, 77098


Email

info@portfolioresidentservices.org

PRS Board Members

Gloria Sanderson – President | Casey Carson – Vice President | Darlene Guidry – Secretary | Mike Clark – Treasurer

Emilio Nicolas | Joel Shannon | JOT Couch | Susan Thompson Dunn | Shirley Brooks | Stephanie Graves | Dean O’Kelley | Jim Nutter