The PRS Team Champions of Compliance and Community

Home is more than a floor plan … it’s an environment that’s shaped by people regardless of economics; and by promoting the idea of “community,” we initiate transformation on a broad scale.

  – Executive Director, JOT Couch

Directors

Jot Couch

Executive Director
jcouch@ti-f.org

Ellie Fanning

Managing Director

Melinda Frazer

Director of Business Development

Lisa Hess

Director of Administration
lhess@prspurpose.org

Nicole Toscano

Community Service Director
ntoscano@prspurpose.org

Administrative Team

Nancy Salazar

Human Resources Coordinator
nsalazar@prspurpose.org

Hector Reyna

Systems Administrator
hreyna@prspurpose.org

Debbi Danley

Controller
ddanley@ti-f.org

Shannon Gray

Administrative Business Development
sagray@prspurpose.org

Deloren Maier

Compliance Specialist
dmaier@prspurpose

Contact Info

Telephone

+1-713-808-1988

Address

3701 Kirby Drive, Suite 860 Houston, TX, 77098

Email

info@prspurpose.org

PRS Board Members

Gloria Sanderson – President | Casey Carson – Vice President | Darlene Guidry – Secretary | Mike Clark – Treasurer Emilio Nicolas | Joel Shannon | JOT Couch | Susan Thompson Dunn | Shirley Brooks | Stephanie Graves | Dean O’Kelley | Jim Nutter